Eat It! – Weekly Photo Challenge – Endurance

Dear Friends,

One of my responsibilities as a World Traveller is to take on every challenge that comes my way so I can report back to my faithful readers. I love to try everything once…and that includes food.

I take this particular responsibility very seriously. You might think that eating delicious food from all parts of the world is a dream come true and you’d be correct. There are times though when eating yet another cake becomes a feat of endurance.

But as I said, I am responsible for telling you all about my travel experiences and so, with that in mind, I take a deep breath and the tasting begins.

DSCN2280

My stamina usually lasts until the last bite!

Justin

PS Here are some more amazing feats of endurance.

5 Comments

  1. What a feat of endurance – how long did it take you to eat those cakes? 🙂

Speak to me...

