Around the World – Weekly Photo Challenge – Cover Art

Dear Friends,

I’ve started writing a book.

As you know, one of my favourite pastimes while travelling is eating and I’m sure I’m not alone when it comes to being passionate about food. With my handy gourmet guide, food fanatics will be able to find a delicious feast no matter where they travel.

It’s a work in progress. Here are the front and back covers.

P1020733

P1020734

I hope it’s a runaway success.

Justin.

Weekly Photo Challenge – Cover Art

10 Comments

  1. Awesome, Justin. I’m proud of you. I just don’t like sushi. Where’s the chocolate and doughnuts? Your friend, Manny 🙂

    • Manny, I think I agree with you on the sushi. I much prefer chocolate, donuts and cake. JB

  2. Justin, could you include some licorice and gelato? Licorice gelato would be a winner.

    • Yvonne, I have yet to find that combination. I’ll be on a mission now to seek it out, especially for you. JB

  3. Fun! enjoy your gastronomic experiments!

  4. Can I put my name down for an advance copy please? In fact, if someone is required to check the authenticity of the contents of the book (especially any ice cream) I am the woman for the job! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Photo Challenge: Cover Art | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  2. Cover Art #dpchallenge #photography | Moondustwriter's Blog

Speak to me...

