Perfect Circle – Weekly Photo Challenge – New

Dear Friends,

I have a confession to make. I’ve fallen in love!

Not with someone new…I’ve fallen head over heels for something new.

P1010221

Sweet, circular and sugary – perfection in every morsel.

P1010224

There are so many varieties. Every day I’ve been trying a new one.

P1020408

P1010823

P1020407

My collection of keepsakes will preserve the memory of my new passion long after each one is gone.

P1020664

Mister Donut – where have you been all my life?

P1010822

Justin.

Weekly Photo Challenge – New

18 Comments

  1. Justin you will get too big if you eat all those doughnuts. LOL

  2. Mmmm, they look very tasty. They look like quite a mouthful for you – did Mrs ET have to help you out? 🙂

  3. Justin, remember “A moment on the lips, a lifetime on the hips.” Just saying …

    • Yvonne, it’s so nice to know that you are thinking of me. Luckily I’m one of those lucky people who can eat anything…and my lederhosen are very stretchy! JB

  4. Enjoy…in moderation. 🙂

    janet

    • I will have to find out what moderation means Janet…I’m not sure I like the sound of it! JB

  5. Justin, your capacity for doughnuts exceeds even mine! Manny (feeling jealous)

  6. So sweet!

  7. Good that you finally met each other. 🙂

    • I need to go back to Tokyo because sadly there is no Mr Donut where I live. Maybe I should move there. JB

      • Sounds like a plan. Whatever you decide – always keep us posted on your happenings though. 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Food For Thought… | The Adventures of Justin Beaver

Speak to me...

