Animal Magic

Dear Friends,

At Noosa National Park there is a great walking track which follows the coast up the cliffs to the lookout. Along the way is a stand of eucalypt trees where there are some furry inhabitants. When I arrived there were several people peering upwards, but I couldn’t see anything at first. Like everyone else I kept looking and it was only when he moved that we finally saw him:

DSCN2758

What’s in the tree?

Can you spot him?

All I can see

is a koala’s bottom.

P1040540

He’s quiet and sleepy,

perched up high.

I’d like to see more

of this small furry guy.

He’s handsome and loveable,

and cute as can be.

P1040539He reminds me of someone…

I know who!

It’s me!

Justin.

Speak to me...

