Rainbow Connection – Weekly Photo Challenge – Colour

Dear Friends,

My sweet tooth went into overdrive this week when I found myself in a Jelly Belly shop.  There are fifty flavours of Jelly Belly jelly beans and I nearly passed out with excitement while trying to choose my favourites.

DSCN6660

DSCN6659

I sought the advice of Mr Jelly Belly himself

DSCN6662

and eventually we made our selection – four packets filled with little beans of sweet deliciousness in all the colours of the rainbow.

DSCN6714

The Original Gourmet Jelly Bean for the original gourmet-loving Justin Beaver…

DSCN6663

…the perfect match!

Justin.

 

6 Comments

  1. Watch out for the dental bills that follow!!

  2. Mmmmm, I love Jelly Belly Beans – the flavours are so strong, and accurate. 🙂 I haven’t seen them in these little triangular pyramid packets before – just loose, or in mixed bags and boxes.

    • These little packets were just the right size for a sweet-toothed beaver. JB

  3. Your teeth and your taste are both in good repair. Love the post! 🙂

Speak to me...

