Que Sera Sera – Weekly Photo Challenge – Future Tense

Dear Friends,

As I sat in the bucket of this wishing well I daydreamed about all the wishes I could possibly make for a better future. I could be noble and far-sighted and wish for world peace or an end to poverty. I began to imagine myself as an ambassador for humanity…

Then my tummy began to rumble and thoughts of hunger overwhelmed me. I’m sorry to say that my plans for a happier world disappeared, only to be replaced by a wish for a large serve of chocolate cake.

Hungry no more!

Justin.

Speak to me...

