Here’s looking at you, Justin

Dear Friends,

I was having a quiet dinner with friends this week at Jo-Jo’s Restaurant on the Queen St Mall in Brisbane, when someone tapped me on the shoulder. “Excuse me,” said a deep, manly voice. “Are you Justin Beaver, the yodelling world traveller? I follow your blog.” He asked for my autograph and we took some photos together.

Humphrey was as excited to meet me as I was to meet him. It was definitely a case of mutual admiration.

I think this is the start of a beautiful friendship,

Justin.

3 Comments

  1. Hilarious! Oh Justin, you’re so famous!

Trackbacks

  1. Fame! | The Adventures of Justin Beaver
  2. A Little Less Conversation | The Adventures of Justin Beaver

Speak to me...

